Village Directory

Directory of Village of Radium Hot Springs Staff and Contacts

Village Office – 4836 Radium Blvd.

Village Office P: 250-347-6455, F: 250-347-9068 village@radiumhotsprings.ca

Mayor & Council

Clara Reinhardt – Mayor clara.reinhardt@radiumhotsprings.ca
Todd Logan – Councillor logan.todd1@gmail.com
Tyler McCauley – Councillor tyler.mccauley@radiumhotsprings.ca
Mike Gray – Councillor mike.gray@radiumhotsprings.ca
Dale Shudra – Councillor dale.shudra@radiumhotsprings.ca

Administration & Finance

Mark Read – Chief Administrative Officer 250-347-6455 ext. 202 mark.read@radiumhotsprings.ca
Karen Sharp – Chief Financial Officer 250-347-6455 ext. 201 Karen.Sharp@radiumhotsprings.ca
Jill Logan – Senior Administrative Assistant 250-347-6455 ext. 207 Jill.Logan@radiumhotsprings.ca
Emily Mitchell – Administrative Clerk (on maternity leave) 250-347-6455 ap@radiumhotsprings.ca
Lorie Jamieson – Administrative Assistant-Interim 250-347-6455 ap@radiumhotsprings.ca

Protective Services

Gary Burford – Protective Services 250-347-6455 ext. 203 Gary.Burford@radiumhotsprings.ca
Damien Richard – Dog Control Officer 250-341-7880 rdekdogcontrol@gmail.com

Planning & Development Services

Arne Dohlen – Director of Planning & Dev. Services 250-347-6455 ext. 204 Arne.Dohlen@radiumhotsprings.ca

Public Works

Bruce Zwiers – Public Works Superintendent 250-347-6455 ext. 205 publicworks@radiumhotsprings.ca
Justin Nielsen – Public Works Department 250-347-6455 ext 206 publicworks@radiumhotsprings.ca
Stuart Taylor – Public Works Department 250-347-6455 ext 206 publicworks@radiumhotsprings.ca

Fire Department

Dave Dixon – Fire Chief 250-347-6455 firehall@radiumhotsprings.ca
Graham Kerslake – Deputy Fire Chief 250-347-6455 deputychief@radiumhotsprings.ca

Library

Jacqueline Wagner – Library Director 250-347-2434 radiumpubliclibrary@hotmail.com